New Steering Board Elected for 2019-2020

The General Assembly of SFI Offshore Mechatronics elected the following new board members for the period 2019-2020 on November 15, 2018:

Industry Partners:
Leif Haukom (GCE NODE, re-elected as Chair person)
Charlotte Skourup (ABB, re-elected as deputy Chair person)
Morten Halvorsen (NOV, re-elected member)
Sjur Henning Hollekim (MHWirth, new member)
Eivind Gimming Stensland (MacGregor, re-elected deputy member)

In addition, the new board will consist of the following members from the research partners:
Geir Grasmo (UiA, re-elected)
Philipp Schubert (RWTH Aachen, new member)
Houxiang Zhang (NTNU Aalesund, new member)
Thor Arne HÃ¥verstad (NORCE, re-elected deputy member)

Leave a Reply